Mobiilideittailemisen uudistus!
Lataa applikaatio »
Google Play
App Store


Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович
Dmitri Dmitriyevich Shostakovich (Russian: Дми́трий Дми́триевич Шостако́вич, Dmitrij Dmitrievič Šostakovič) (September 25 [O.S. September 12] 1906, (St Petersburg, Russia) – August 9, 1975) was a Russian composer of the Soviet period. After a period influenced by Sergei Prokofiev and Igor Stravinsky (Symphony No. 1), Shostakovich switched to modernism (Symphony No. 2 and The Nose) before developing a hybrid of styles with the opera "Lady Macbeth of the Mtsensk District" and the ill-fated Fourth Symphony.

Read more about Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович on


Ihmiset jotka pitävät artistista "Дмитрий Дмитриевич Шостакович"